U bent welkom van donderdag tot en met zondag

Tafel van de Heilige Geest

Restaurant | Tafel van de Heilige Geest | Beveren

Want to spend the evening eating homemade Belgian food at our restaurant? At the Tafel van de Heilige Geest restaurant we have a wide selection of mouth-watering dishes, that are made with the love by our amazing chefs. When the weather is great, you can take a seat in our private outdoor seating area.

- Your new favourite restaurant with lunch - Our Belgian cuisine will give your tastebuds a meal to remember. Our special local cuisine is well known for its fresh, unique flavours. It's our passion to serve you only the best – so stop by for an amazing lunch or dinner. Attention all food bloggers! Get a great dish, take a photo and share it with the world with our free WiFi. To keep your young ones entertained before and after your meal we have a fun, safe kids corner. We have a private smoking section available to you, so you can enjoy a cigarette in peace.

- Food restrictions, allergies and intolerances - We take pride in serving great food tailored to every diner, so try one of our vegetarian meals, you'll love it! We'd like to make it as easy as possible for you to have a stress-free dining experience – your health, and tastebuds, are our number one priority.

- For your convenience we also have a catering service - So that you don't need to wait or miss out on an amazing evening, make a reservation with us – we'd be happy to prepare a table for you. To book a table, you can contact us directly via e-mail info@heiligegeest.be or telephone by calling 03 296 18 50. For payment options we take contactless payments, debit card, MasterCard or VISA, as well as cash. Birthdays, weddings, work events and more – our catering service will make your special event unforgettable. We also host private events, simply contact us for more information.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Leurshoek 76, 9120 Beveren, Belgium

Our opening times

Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00
Friday
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00
Saturday
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00
Sunday
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00

Available payment options

About Us

zomerplanning

zomerthema's

Van donderdag 13 juni tot en met zondag 7 juli:

Thaise en Japanse stijl: Hotpot, udon-noedels, gyoza,...

Van donderdag 11 juli tot en met zondag 11 augustus:

Tapas, pinchos en raciones: Spaanse en Baskische pareltjes

GESLOTEN van maandag 12 tot en met woensdag 28 augustus


Van 29 augustus tot en met zondag 29 september:

Poolse en Oost-Europese keuken, n.a.v. 75 jaar bevrijding van Beveren.

Our services

Everything at a glance

Twitter_Logo_Blue

U bent welkom van donderdag tot en met zondag

Tafel van de Heilige Geest

Restaurant | Tafel van de Heilige Geest | Beveren

Passez une soirée avec nous sur le thème de la cuisine belge ou diversifiée et découvrez ses diverses facettes. Notre restaurant Tafel van de Heilige Geest enchante petits et grands – vous serez conquis par des plats succulents servis dans une atmosphère joyeuse. Passez de belles soirées dans notre bel et agréable espace extérieur.

- Restaurant belge charmant situé dans un environnement romantique - Choisissez parmi les plats innombrables belges et faites maison et laissez-vous séduire. Les excellents plats du terroir vous enchanteront. Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir pour un déjeuner ou pour un dîner dans une atmosphère sublime ! Notre Internet sans frais vous permet de rester connecté. Pour occuper vos enfants avant et après le dîner, nous avons aménagé un espace de jeux avec beaucoup d'activités pour vos chères petites têtes blondes. Nous disposons en outre d'une zone pour les fumeurs supplémentaire.

- Une alimentation personnalisée - Nous proposons aussi des plats végétariens à nos visiteurs – donc vraiment tout le monde trouvera une spécialité à son goût. Nous voulons vous aider à faire attention à votre santé lorsque vous mangez et vous sensibiliser à l'importance d'une alimentation saine et délicieuse.

- Nous proposons également nos services pour les évènements privés - Prenez contact avec nous et réservez dès aujourd'hui. Nous sommes à votre écoute par tél. au 03 296 18 50 ou e-mail à l'adresse info@heiligegeest.be. Vous pouvez payer en espèces ou par paiement dématérialisé, carte VISA, carte de débit et MasterCard. Nous proposons en outre des services traiteur – n'hésitez pas à nous demander ! Même vos événements privés ne sont pas un problème pour nous – contactez-nous.

Accès

Cliquer pour afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Leurshoek 76, 9120 Beveren, Belgique

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
fermé
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00
Vendredi
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00
Samedi
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00
Dimanche
12:00 – 14:00
17:00 – 00:00

Options de paiement disponibles

À propos de nous

zomerplanning

zomerthema's

Van donderdag 13 juni tot en met zondag 7 juli:

Thaise en Japanse stijl: Hotpot, udon-noedels, gyoza,...

Van donderdag 11 juli tot en met zondag 11 augustus:

Tapas, pinchos en raciones: Spaanse en Baskische pareltjes

GESLOTEN van maandag 12 tot en met woensdag 28 augustus


Van 29 augustus tot en met zondag 29 september:

Poolse en Oost-Europese keuken, n.a.v. 75 jaar bevrijding van Beveren.

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Twitter_Logo_Blue